COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

Ms. Paula Hofford, Co-Chair

Business Development Manager

Guernsey

5555 N. Grand Blvd. #100

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.416.8179

405.365.5421 (cell)

paula.hofford@guernsey.us

Dr. Ron Jarman, Co-Chair

Senior Environmental Manager

Apex Companies, LLC

2212 N.W. 50th Street, Suite 241C

Oklahoma City, 73112

405.378.0500

405.919.0366 (cell)

rjarman@apexcos.com

 

AIR QUALITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Robbie J. Gillem, Chair

Environmental Engineer

International Paper

890 IP Lane

Valliant, OK 74764

580.933.1971

719-235-0017 (cell)

robbie.gillem@ipaper.com

 

HAZARDOUS/SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Lazarski, Chair

Sr. Environmental Regulatory Analyst

Corporate Environmental & Safety

OGE Energy Corp.

321 N. Harvey, M/C 506

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.553.3404

206.375.4135 (cell)

lazarstj@oge.com

 

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

-VACANT-

 

OKLA. CORP. COMM. COMMITTEE

Ms. Terri Roberts, Chair

Compliance Program Manager

Oklahoma Environmental Services

4415 N. Classen Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405.605.1720 x 7025

405.514.9711 (cell)

terri.roberts@OEServices.net

 

SAFETY & HEALTH COMMITTEE

Ms. Jody Reinhart, CSP, CHMM, Chair

Principal – Safety Consultant

Second Chance Consulting LLC

P.O. Box 455

Mooreland, OK 73852

580-334-1288 office & cell

jody@sc2-llc.net

 

WATER QUALITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Mike Bednar

Superintendent of Environmental Compliance

Grand River Dam Authority

Ecosystems and Education Center

420 HWY 28, P.O. Box 70

Langley, OK 74350

918-256-0893

918-782-8563 (cell)

mbednar@grda.com

 

WILDLIFE COMMITTEE

Ms. Stephanie Rainwater, Chair

Biologist

SWCA Environmental Consultants

233 S. Detroit, Suite 301

Pierce Building, 3rd Floor

Tulsa, OK 74120

918-770-7983

918-219-9951 (cell)

srainwater@swca.com