BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

CHAIRMAN

Ms. Kathryn Crenwelge

Environmental Health & Safety Manager

International Paper

890 IP Lane

Valliant, OK 74764

580.933.1449

903.519.4655 (cell)

Kathryn.crenwelge@ipaper.com

VICE CHAIR

Mr. Gerald Butcher

Senior Environmental Coordinator

Western Farmers Electric Cooperative

701 N.W. 7th Street

P.O. Box 429

Anadarko, OK 73005

405.247.4341

405.249.5440 (cell)

g_butcher@wfec.com

TREASURER 

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Lazarski

Sr. Environmental Regulatory Analyst

Corporate Environmental

OGE Energy Corp.

321 N. Harvey, M/C 506

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.553.3404

206.375.4135 (cell)

SECRETARY

Dr. Darrell E. Townsend II, Ph.D.

Vice President

Ecosystems and Watershed Management

Grand River Dam Authority

Ecosystems and Education Center

420 HWY 28

P.O. Box 70

Langley, OK 74350-0070

918.256.0616

918.530.0297 (cell)

dtownsend@grda.com

PRESIDENT

Mr. Howard L. (Bud) Ground

500 N.E. 4th Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73104

405.942.2334

405.509.1135 (cell)

bud@envirofdok.org

 LEGAL CONSULTANT

Mr. Donald K. Shandy

Legal Consultant

Crowe & Dunlevy

Braniff Building

324 North Robinson Avenue, Suite 100

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405.235.7700

405.234.3205 (cell)

Don.shandy@crowdunlevy.com

 

 

Dr. James E. Haught

Director – Environment

ONE Gas, Inc.

15 E. Fifth Street

Tulsa, OK 74103

918.947.7640

918.595.5551 (cell)

jim.haught@onegas.com

Dr. Ron Jarman

Senior Environmental Manager

Apex Companies, LLC

2212 N.W. 50th Street, Suite 241C

Oklahoma City, 73112

405.378.0500

405.919.0366 (cell)

rjarman@apexcos.com

Mr. Lundy Kiger

Director Government Affairs &

Community Relations

AES Shady Point, LLC

P. O. Box 1740

Panama, OK 74951

918.581.6003

918.649.3142 (cell)

lundy.kiger@aes.com

Mr. Steve Landers

Environmental Program Manager

Georgia-Pacific Consumer Products LP,

Muskogee Mill

4901 Chandler Road

Muskogee, OK 74403

918.684.4859

918.348.5652 (cell)

stephen.landers@GAPAC.com

Mr. H. J. Reed

Mgr., State Government Affairs

Phillips 66

414 N.W. 4th, Ste. 100

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.879.4887

405.642.4587 (cell)

h.j.reed@p66.com

Mr. Keith White, Esquire

Clean Harbors Environmental Services

40355 S. Country Road 236

Waynoka, OK 73860

580.697.3520

918.953.9909 (cell)

white.travis@cleanharbors.com

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Ms. Jody Reinhart

5801 Broadway Extension, Suite 304

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405.843.5745

580.334.1288 (cell)

Jody@envirofdok.org

 

 

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

Ms. Paula Hofford, Co-Chair

Business Development Manager

Guernsey

5555 N. Grand Blvd. #100

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.416.8179

405.365.5421 (cell)

paula.hofford@guernsey.us

 

AIR QUALITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Robbie J. Gillem, Chair

Environmental Engineer

International Paper

890 IP Lane

Valliant, OK 74764

580.933.1971

719.235.0017 (cell)

robbie.gillem@ipaper.com

 

HAZARDOUS/SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Lazarski, Chair

Sr. Environmental Regulatory Analyst

Corporate Environmental

OGE Energy Corp.

321 N. Harvey, M/C 506

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.553.3404

206.375.4135 (cell)

lazarstj@oge.com

 

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

-VACANT-

 

OKLA. CORP. COMM. COMMITTEE

Ms. Terri Roberts, Chair

Compliance Program Manager

Oklahoma Environmental Services

4415 N. Classen Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405.605.1720 x 7025

405.514.9711 (cell)

terri.roberts@OEServices.net

 

SAFETY & HEALTH COMMITTEE

Ms. Jody Reinhart, CSP, CHMM, Chair

Principal-Safety Consultant

Second Chance Consulting LLC

P.O. Box 455

Mooreland, OK 73852

580.334.1288 office & cell

jody@sc2-llc.net

 

WATER QUALITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Mike Bednar

Superintendent of Environmental Compliance

Grand River Dam Authority

Ecosystems and Education Center

8142 Hwy 4128

PO Box 509

Chouteau, OK 74337-0609

918.824.7565 

918.864-9597 (cell)

mbednar@grda.com

 

WILDLIFE COMMITTEE

Ms. Stephanie Rainwater, Chair

Environmental Specialist

GUY Engineering

6910 E 14th Street

Tulsa, OK 74112

918.437.0282

918.219.9951 (cell)

Stephanie@GUYengr.com